Last 2 seats open/$29.90/mo
Back to Home
2 views
Be the first to rate

ARMRA Colostrum Review: Evidence, Dose Gaps, Price, and Verdict

ARMRA’s 120-serving colostrum powder comes with notable manufacturer-reported survey percentages. However, the undisclosed amount per serving and a materially different ingredient trial leave the finished product’s highlighted outcomes unproven.

Editorial evidence map for ARMRA Colostrum, covering label facts, human research, and source-attributed reported context.
Daily Intel Research TeamOctober 16, 202625 min

8,226+

Videos & Ads

+50-100

Fresh Daily

$29.90

Per Month

Full Access

12.5 TB database · 72+ niches · 25 min read

Join

ARMRA reports eye-catching percentages for bloating, digestive relief, hair thickness, and fitness.

The key question is whether those percentages—and the available bovine-colostrum study—show that this exact 120-serving jar will deliver those outcomes.

They do not establish that.

The product information verifies what is in the jar, what ARMRA says about it, and its dated price. ARMRA’s percentages come from a manufacturer-described open-label survey. The published clinical research tested bovine colostrum under materially different conditions.

This ARMRA Colostrum review keeps those evidence streams separate. It examines the exact Unflavored Jar, the missing serving amount, ARMRA’s survey, the published ingredient trial, price, practical tradeoffs, and safety.

Verdict: An Identifiable Product With an Unresolved Dose Question

ARMRA Colostrum may suit someone who specifically wants a bovine-colostrum powder and accepts substantial uncertainty about outcomes.

It is not a strong evidence fit for someone who wants clinical proof that this exact jar reduces bloating, provides digestive relief, thickens hair, or improves lean muscle, strength, and endurance.

ARMRA says participants aged 18 to 65 consumed 2 grams of ARMRA Colostrum daily for three months. The company reports that 86% experienced less bloating, 79% reported digestive relief, 79% noticed thicker hair, and 80% improved their lean muscle mass, strength, and endurance fitness. ARMRA says individual results may vary.

Those are manufacturer-reported survey observations. They are not independent Daily Intel findings.

Open-label means participants knew what they were consuming. The packet does not establish a placebo group, random assignment, blinded assessment, independent replication, or access to the full methods and underlying data.

The separate published trial was stronger in design but weak in product fit. It was a double-blind randomized controlled trial. A randomized controlled trial assigns participants to comparison groups using random allocation.

That trial used 60 grams of bovine colostrum per day in 34 healthy young men during eight weeks of resistance training. It did not test ARMRA Colostrum Unflavored Jar.

It also did not directly investigate bloating, digestive relief, or hair thickness.

The packet therefore establishes interest, not finished-product efficacy. It does not prove the product has no effect. It shows that the supplied evidence cannot confidently predict the highlighted outcomes from this exact jar.

The Exact Jar Reviewed

The reviewed variant is ARMRA Colostrum Unflavored Jar. It is a powder with 120 servings.

Its disclosed ingredient is a proprietary ARMRA Colostrum™ Concentrate made from bovine colostrum. Bovine means derived from cattle.

The packet identifies no other ingredient in the product’s composition. It also does not provide measured quantities for specific constituents within the concentrate.

The product contains milk.

These facts apply to the standard 120-serving Unflavored Jar. They should not be transferred to an XL jar, soda, flavored product, or any other ARMRA variant.

ARMRA calls its third-party testing rigorous. This is a manufacturer-attributed quality statement.

The supplied evidence does not include a laboratory report, batch result, testing method, specification, or list of substances tested. Independent evaluation of that statement is therefore impossible from this packet.

Testing and efficacy are also different questions.

A quality test could examine identity, composition, or contaminants, depending on its design. It would not by itself demonstrate that the finished powder reduces bloating, thickens hair, or improves fitness.

The official source for the identity, label, price, preparation instructions, and manufacturer statements is ARMRA’s product page. It establishes what ARMRA presents about the product. It is not independent confirmation of clinical outcomes.

The Missing Number That Limits This Review

The main label-level evidence gap is simple: the supplied packet does not disclose the amount of bovine colostrum in one serving.

That missing number affects several buying questions.

ARMRA’s survey statement describes an intake of 2 grams per day. The published ingredient trial used 60 grams per day. Without the quantity in one jar serving, a reader cannot determine how many servings correspond to either amount.

A reader also cannot calculate how much bovine colostrum the full jar contains from the supplied evidence.

This does not mean the jar contains no meaningful amount. It means the amount cannot be verified or compared here.

The term proprietary does not establish efficacy or lack of efficacy. It simply does not supply the quantitative detail needed for dose matching in this case.

Dose matters because the published trial used 30 times the daily quantity described in ARMRA’s survey statement: 60 grams compared with 2 grams.

That comparison does not show that the trial dose was better. It shows that the two evidence settings were materially different.

It would also be misleading to assume that one serving equals 2 grams. The packet does not establish that equivalence.

For the same reason, the jar’s serving count should not automatically be described as a day count. The packet verifies the serving count but does not provide enough information here to assign every reader a daily schedule.

ARMRA’s Survey: Notable Percentages, Limited Causal Evidence

ARMRA describes an open-label clinical research survey involving participants aged 18 to 65. According to the company, participants consumed 2 grams of ARMRA Colostrum daily for three months.

The supplied evidence does not disclose the number of participants in this survey.

ARMRA reports four highlighted results:

  • 86% experienced less bloating.

  • 79% reported digestive relief.

  • 79% noticed thicker hair.

  • 80% improved their lean muscle mass, strength, and endurance fitness.

ARMRA also states that individual results may vary.

These figures describe what ARMRA says occurred in its survey. They do not establish that the product caused each change.

The open-label design is one reason for caution. Participants knew they were consuming the product. Expectations can influence reports of change, especially when outcomes are self-reported.

The packet does not establish a placebo group. A placebo is an inactive comparison designed to resemble the tested intervention.

It also does not establish random assignment or blinded outcome assessment. Without those features, it is harder to separate a product effect from expectations, normal variation, other behavior changes, or unrelated events.

The missing methods matter differently for each claim.

For bloating and digestive relief, the packet does not provide the survey questions, baseline symptom severity, assessment schedule, or threshold for improvement.

For thicker hair, it does not provide an objective measurement method.

The fitness statement combines lean muscle mass, strength, and endurance. Those are different outcomes. The packet does not explain how each was measured or whether improvement in one component was enough to count as improvement in the combined result.

The packet also does not provide participant-retention figures, a statistical analysis, or the underlying data. It does not describe changes in diet, exercise, medication, or other supplement use.

None of these gaps proves that participant reports were inaccurate.

They limit the conclusion. The survey supports the statement that ARMRA reports these observations after three months of use. It does not show with confidence how much change was caused by the product or what a new customer is likely to experience.

Why the Published Ingredient Study Does Not Resolve the Survey Gaps

The packet includes one human trial indexed at PubMed under PMID 14504943.

It is relevant because it studied bovine colostrum. It is not a trial of the reviewed ARMRA jar.

The trial included 34 healthy young men. Seventeen received bovine colostrum, while 17 received whey protein as the control.

Participants consumed 60 grams per day for eight weeks. They performed resistance training of the elbow flexors, the muscles used to bend the elbow.

The study is described as double-blind. The supplied packet does not provide enough methodological detail to explain exactly how blinding was implemented.

The match to ARMRA is limited at nearly every decision point:

Fit question Published trial ARMRA jar or survey What this means
What was tested? Bovine colostrum ingredient Proprietary ARMRA Colostrum™ Concentrate A finished-product match is not established
Was the form identical? Exact preparation details are not supplied ARMRA powder A direct form match cannot be confirmed
What was the daily dose? 60 grams Survey intake of 2 grams; jar amount per serving undisclosed Major dose mismatch
Who participated? 34 healthy young men Survey involved 60 participants aged 18–65 Different population
What were participants doing? Resistance training of the elbow flexors No matching training protocol is supplied for the survey Different activity context
How long did it last? Eight weeks Three months in ARMRA’s survey Different duration
What was measured? Arm circumference, tissue area, and strength tests Bloating, digestive relief, hair thickness, and combined fitness wording Most highlighted outcomes do not match
What was the comparison? Whey protein No comparison group is established for the survey Different design

A study does not become finished-product proof merely because its ingredient name resembles the label.

The tested material, formulation, form, dose, population, duration, activity, comparator, and desired outcome all affect relevance.

Here, the mismatches are material.

The trial cannot validate the digestive and hair claims because it did not study those outcomes. It also cannot establish the effect of an undisclosed ARMRA serving because it used 60 grams of a bovine-colostrum ingredient each day.

What the Trial Actually Found About Tissue and Strength

The bovine-colostrum group had a greater increase in upper-arm circumference than the whey-protein group: 2.3% compared with 0.0%. The reported P value was 0.05.

Cross-sectional area increased by 4.2% in the colostrum group and decreased by 0.2% in the whey group. That comparison also had a reported P value of 0.05.

Cross-sectional area is the area of a structure viewed as if cut across.

A P value describes how compatible the observed data are with a specified statistical model, including a model with no group difference. It is not the probability that the ingredient works. It also cannot predict whether an individual will obtain the result.

The tissue finding needs an important qualification.

The trial reported that the difference was principally associated with a greater increase in the combined skin and subcutaneous-fat area. Subcutaneous fat is fat beneath the skin.

The study authors suggested that the change might have reflected increased skin area rather than fat because the effect appeared in the trained arm but not the untrained arm. The supplied packet does not allow a firmer conclusion.

This is not the same as demonstrating an increase in lean muscle mass.

The trial also measured maximal voluntary isometric torque and one-repetition maximum.

Maximal voluntary isometric torque measures force while the relevant joint does not move. One-repetition maximum is the greatest load a person can complete once in a specified exercise.

Both groups improved on the strength measures. The differences between bovine colostrum and whey protein were not statistically significant. The reported P values were greater than 0.32.

No significant tissue changes were reported in the untrained limbs.

The narrow conclusion is that the study found specific circumference and tissue-area differences under an eight-week resistance-training protocol. It did not demonstrate that bovine colostrum produced more strength than whey protein on the reported tests.

It did not establish ARMRA’s combined lean-muscle, strength, and endurance wording.

Claim-by-Claim Decision Check

A useful review should connect each highlighted claim to evidence that measures the same outcome.

Highlighted statement What supports it in the packet Decision limit
Less bloating ARMRA reports 86% in its open-label survey No supplied blinded, placebo-controlled finished-product trial
Digestive relief ARMRA reports 79% in its open-label survey Measurement method and comparison group are not established
Thicker hair ARMRA reports 79% in its open-label survey No objective hair-measurement method is supplied
Lean muscle, strength, and endurance fitness ARMRA reports 80% in combined wording The components are not separately explained; the ingredient trial did not validate the combined claim
More than 400 bioactive nutrients ARMRA makes this product statement Complete identities, measured quantities, and outcome relevance are not supplied
Rigorous third-party testing ARMRA makes this quality statement No laboratory method, specification, or batch result is included
Cold-Chain BioPotent™ Technology ARMRA uses this proprietary process language No independent process evaluation or matching finished-product outcome trial is supplied

Bioactive means capable of interacting with a biological system. It does not mean that a clinically meaningful result has been shown at the amount a person consumes.

ARMRA says more than 400 bioactive nutrients are preserved when the powder is mixed into cool beverages and hot liquids are avoided.

The packet does not provide a full list of those substances, their measured amounts, or comparative temperature data showing what remains after cool versus hot preparation.

The practical conclusion is limited: ARMRA instructs users to use a cool beverage and avoid hot liquids.

That preparation guidance is not proof of a health outcome.

The same boundary applies to the company’s cold-chain language. A manufacturing process may describe how a product is handled. It cannot replace a controlled trial of the finished product.

The packet does not establish a detailed biological mechanism connecting this jar to bloating, digestion, hair, muscle, strength, or endurance. Claims about immunoglobulins, intestinal barriers, absorption, or cellular pathways would go beyond the supplied evidence.

Price and Value: Two Numbers That Should Not Be Merged

The dated evidence snapshot lists the 120-serving Unflavored Jar at $119.99.

Dividing the dated price by the 120 servings yields a per-serving estimate before shipping or taxes. This is editorial arithmetic. It is not a quoted checkout total.

ARMRA separately says the cost can be as low as $0.87 per serving.

The packet does not identify the purchasing condition behind that lower figure. It should not be presented as though $119.99 divided by 120 equals $0.87.

The captured official material also displayed dated subscription-promotion terms. It stated that code WELCOME30 provided 30% off a first subscription order and that recurring subscription orders received a standard 5% discount.

The exclusions included the separate ARMRA Colostrum Unflavored Jar - XL variant, ARMRA Colostrum Soda, gift cards, shipping fees, taxes, and duties. Those exclusions do not turn the XL jar or soda into the product reviewed here.

The offer was described as subject to change without notice and unavailable for combination with another offer.

The supplied evidence does not establish that this promotion explains the stated $0.87-per-serving figure. It also does not provide a final delivered price for a particular address or a complete account of renewal, cancellation, shipping, tax, and duty terms.

No money-back guarantee, refund period, or return conditions are supplied.

No verified stock limit or countdown is established.

Price and promotional terms are dated snapshots, not permanent promises. A buyer would need to check current checkout terms before ordering.

Value therefore depends on more than dividing the jar price by its serving count.

The reader must also decide whether the undisclosed amount per serving and the limited finished-product evidence are acceptable for the intended goal.

Milk, Supplement Safety, and Practical Use

The clearest product-specific safety fact is that ARMRA Colostrum contains milk.

The packet does not provide an individualized assessment of who can safely use it. It does not establish that the product is appropriate for every person or circumstance.

The United States Food and Drug Administration, or FDA, explains that it does not approve dietary supplements for safety and effectiveness before they are sold. Supplement companies are responsible for ensuring that their products meet applicable safety standards.

The FDA recommends speaking with a health care professional before taking a dietary supplement.

Its dietary-supplement guidance states that supplements can interact with medications, interfere with laboratory tests, or have dangerous effects during surgery.

The FDA also advises consumers to take supplements only as described on the label. Some ingredients and products can be harmful in high amounts, when taken for a long time, or when combined with certain drugs or foods.

A supplement should not replace prescription medicine or the variety of foods important to a healthy diet.

These are general FDA warnings. They are not evidence of an ARMRA-specific adverse event.

The powder format creates a practical choice. Someone who prefers a powder may find the format suitable. Someone who does not want to mix a product into a beverage may not.

ARMRA advises using a cool beverage and avoiding hot liquids. The packet does not establish that this method improves absorption, adherence, or a clinical outcome.

Who Has a Reason to Keep Considering It?

ARMRA Colostrum may remain of interest to someone who specifically wants a bovine-colostrum powder and is comfortable with the packet’s evidence limits.

That person would need to accept that the amount per serving is not disclosed here. They would also need to treat ARMRA’s percentages as manufacturer-reported survey observations rather than controlled proof.

The product is a weak evidence match for someone who wants a transparent serving-to-study dose comparison.

It is also a weak evidence match for someone seeking proof that this exact jar reduces bloating, provides digestive relief, thickens hair, increases lean muscle, improves strength, or increases endurance.

The published study does not solve those problems. Its 60-gram dose, healthy-young-male population, eight-week duration, resistance-training context, whey comparator, and measured outcomes differ from ARMRA’s product and survey context.

Anyone who needs to avoid milk should account for the explicit milk disclosure.

The FDA recommends discussing supplement use with a health care professional. That is especially relevant when medication use, laboratory testing, or surgery could make interactions more consequential.

The product should not replace prescribed treatment or a varied diet.

The VSL Strategy We Would Test for ARMRA Colostrum

A video sales letter, or VSL, is a structured sales presentation delivered through video.

The following is Daily Intel’s original evidence-bounded strategy. It is not an ARMRA advertisement, campaign, script, transcript, or test result.

Nothing in the packet shows that ARMRA used this model, published it, or achieved any outcome from it.

The hook

The opening would begin with the product’s most useful unanswered question:

“Before paying the dated $119.99 price for this 120-serving jar, ask one question: how much bovine colostrum is in a serving, and does the evidence match the result you want?”

That question is specific to this product. The jar has a verified serving count, but the packet does not disclose the bovine-colostrum amount per serving.

The hook would then establish the central tension:

“ARMRA reports strong percentages for bloating, digestion, hair, and fitness. A published bovine-colostrum trial also exists. But the survey and the trial do not test the same dose, population, duration, design, or outcomes.”

The opening would not invent a hidden medical cause, a threat, or a guaranteed transformation.

The lead

The lead would place the two evidence streams side by side.

“ARMRA says participants consumed 2 grams daily for three months in an open-label survey. The published trial involved 34 healthy young men consuming 60 grams of bovine colostrum or whey protein each day during eight weeks of resistance training.”

It would then explain the difference in plain English:

“One source tells us what ARMRA says survey participants reported. The other tests a bovine-colostrum ingredient under materially different conditions. Neither gives us permission to promise what this jar will do for you.”

The lead would set up three questions: What exactly is in the jar? Which claims match the research? What must a buyer verify before ordering?

The mechanism

The mechanism section would avoid speculative biology.

It would show an unbranded powder, a scoop, and a cool glass of water. It would identify the reviewed product as a proprietary ARMRA Colostrum™ Concentrate made from bovine colostrum.

It would state that ARMRA refers to more than 400 bioactive nutrients and proprietary Cold-Chain BioPotent™ Technology.

It would immediately preserve attribution:

“Those are ARMRA’s product and process descriptions. They do not by themselves show that a person will experience less bloating, digestive relief, thicker hair, or better fitness.”

The presentation would not introduce claims about immunoglobulins, intestinal barriers, cellular signaling, or absorption. Those explanations are not established in the packet.

Its working mechanism would be evidence matching rather than unsupported physiology:

“A study becomes more useful to a buyer when it matches the exact product, form, dose, population, duration, comparator, and desired outcome. Here, several of those elements do not match.”

This creates a clear decision rule without pretending to explain a biological effect that the supplied sources do not establish.

The story

The story would follow an investigation rather than a fabricated buyer.

The first scene would examine the label layer:

“The reviewed variant is ARMRA Colostrum Unflavored Jar. It is a powder with 120 servings. Its disclosed ingredient is a proprietary concentrate made from bovine colostrum. It contains milk. The supplied evidence does not tell us how much bovine colostrum is in one serving.”

The second scene would display ARMRA’s four percentages. Every percentage would carry a visible label such as “Reported by ARMRA.”

“ARMRA says 86% experienced less bloating, 79% reported digestive relief, 79% noticed thicker hair, and 80% improved their lean muscle mass, strength, and endurance fitness.”

The narration would then state the survey setting:

“The company attributes those observations to an open-label survey of adults aged 18 to 65 who consumed 2 grams daily for three months.”

Next, it would explain open-label:

“Open-label means participants knew what they were consuming. The packet does not establish a placebo group, random assignment, blinded assessment, independent replication, or access to the underlying data.”

The third scene would move to the published trial.

A simple graphic would put 2 grams from ARMRA’s survey statement on one side and 60 grams from the ingredient trial on the other.

“The published trial used 30 times the daily quantity described in ARMRA’s survey. The amount in one serving of this jar is not disclosed, so a serving-level dose comparison is impossible.”

The story would then add the population and activity differences:

“The study participants were healthy young men doing resistance training of the elbow flexors. The trial did not test bloating, digestive relief, or hair thickness. It did not test the ARMRA jar.”

That sequence creates the central belief shift: locating an ingredient study is not the same as finding evidence that fits the product decision.

The proof

The proof section would use only the three supplied sources.

For product identity, label information, price, preparation language, and ARMRA’s claims, it would cite the official product page.

For the ingredient trial, it would show the PubMed record.

For general supplement regulation and safety, it would use the FDA guidance.

It would not use actors presented as buyers, invented messages, star ratings, named practitioners, before-and-after images, or fabricated success stories. It would not imply that Daily Intel used the product.

The study result would be shown with the measurement context intact:

“The bovine-colostrum group had greater increases in upper-arm circumference and cross-sectional area than the whey group. But the tissue difference was principally associated with skin and subcutaneous-fat area. That is not the same as demonstrating increased lean muscle.”

The VSL would also present the strength result:

“Strength improved in both groups. The differences between bovine colostrum and whey protein were not statistically significant on the reported strength tests.”

This prevents favorable-looking tissue numbers from being converted into a stronger muscle or strength claim than the study supports.

The proof section would close with a narrow conclusion:

“Bovine colostrum has been studied in humans under specific conditions. This trial does not establish that ARMRA Colostrum Unflavored Jar produces ARMRA’s highlighted outcomes.”

The objections

The objection section would answer the buyer’s likely questions directly.

Objection one: “But ARMRA says 86% experienced less bloating.”

“That is ARMRA’s report from an open-label survey. The packet does not include a blinded, placebo-controlled finished-product trial showing how much change was caused by the product.”

Objection two: “Doesn’t the randomized trial prove the fitness claim?”

“No. It tested 60 grams per day of bovine colostrum in healthy young men during resistance training. It did not test ARMRA’s proprietary concentrate. Its reported strength results did not significantly favor bovine colostrum over whey protein.”

Objection three: “Can I match one serving to the survey or study?”

“Not from this packet. The amount of bovine colostrum in one serving is not disclosed.”

Objection four: “Does rigorous third-party testing prove it works?”

“No. ARMRA describes its testing as rigorous, but the packet contains no laboratory report. Quality testing and clinical outcome testing answer different questions.”

Objection five: “What do the 400-plus bioactive nutrients prove?”

“The packet verifies that ARMRA makes that statement. It does not provide a full list, measured quantities, or evidence connecting those substances in this serving to the highlighted outcomes.”

Objection six: “Is it easy to use?”

“The packet establishes that it is a powder. ARMRA advises mixing it into a cool beverage and avoiding hot liquids. Ease of use is a personal judgment, and no improvement in absorption or adherence is established here.”

Objection seven: “Does it come with a guarantee?”

“The supplied packet does not provide a money-back guarantee, refund period, or return conditions.”

The offer

The offer section would keep the verified price calculation separate from ARMRA’s lower cost statement.

“The dated snapshot lists the 120-serving jar at $119.99. Dividing those numbers would produce a per-serving estimate before shipping or taxes.”

It would identify that estimate as editorial arithmetic, not a checkout quote.

Then it would present ARMRA’s separate statement:

“ARMRA says the cost can be as low as $0.87 per serving. The packet does not identify the condition behind that lower figure, so it should not be merged with the $119.99 calculation.”

The VSL could also describe the captured subscription promotion as a dated term:

“The official material displayed 30% off a first subscription order with code WELCOME30 and a standard 5% discount on recurring subscription orders. The packet does not establish that this promotion produces the $0.87 figure.”

It would state that the captured offer could change without notice and could not be combined with another offer.

On screen, every price and promotional statement would be labeled as dated.

The narration would ask viewers to verify the current price, shipping, taxes, purchase frequency, renewal terms, and cancellation procedures before buying.

No guarantee, countdown, stock warning, disappearing button, or invented bundle would be added.

The call to action

A call to action, or CTA, tells viewers what to do next.

This CTA would ask for verification rather than urgency:

“If you are still considering ARMRA, check the current label and checkout terms on the official page. Confirm the price and purchase frequency. Remember that the product contains milk. Decide whether the missing serving amount and evidence limits fit your goal.”

It would then add the supplied safety guidance:

“The FDA recommends speaking with a health care professional before taking a supplement, especially when medications, laboratory testing, or surgery are relevant.”

The closing line would return to the exact evidence boundary:

“Consider ARMRA for what the packet verifies: a 120-serving bovine-colostrum powder with manufacturer-reported survey observations and limited matching clinical evidence. Do not treat an ingredient study as proof of a finished-product outcome.”

That is the complete VSL strategy Daily Intel would test.

Its persuasive structure is transparency. The hook introduces the missing dose question. The lead separates ARMRA’s survey from the clinical trial. The mechanism avoids unsupported biology. The story follows the evidence audit. The proof retains the study’s limiting context. The objections receive direct answers. The offer keeps different price figures separate. The CTA asks the viewer to verify rather than rush.

This remains an original Daily Intel narrative model. Nothing in the supplied evidence shows that ARMRA used it, tested it, or obtained a result from it.

Frequently Asked Questions

Q: Is ARMRA Colostrum proven to reduce bloating?

A: No. ARMRA reports that 86% of participants experienced less bloating in its open-label survey. The supplied evidence does not include a blinded, placebo-controlled trial showing that the finished product caused the change.

Q: Did the published bovine-colostrum study test ARMRA?

A: No. It tested 60 grams of bovine colostrum per day in healthy young men completing resistance training. It did not test ARMRA Colostrum Unflavored Jar or establish a match to its proprietary concentrate.

Q: How much bovine colostrum is in one ARMRA serving?

A: The amount per serving is not disclosed in the supplied evidence. A direct comparison between one serving, ARMRA’s 2-gram survey intake, and the trial’s 60-gram daily dose is therefore impossible.

Q: What does ARMRA’s 120-serving jar cost per serving?

A: The dated listing price is $119.99. Dividing that by 120 produces a per-serving estimate before shipping or taxes. ARMRA separately says the cost can be as low as $0.87 per serving, but the packet does not identify the purchasing condition behind that figure.

Q: Does ARMRA Colostrum contain milk?

A: Yes. The official product evidence states that ARMRA Colostrum contains milk.

Q: Does the supplied evidence establish a money-back guarantee?

A: No. The packet does not provide a money-back guarantee, refund period, or return conditions.

Sources and Evidence Notes

Evidence card: ARMRA Colostrum official product page. This is the packet’s source for the standard 120-serving Unflavored Jar, proprietary bovine-colostrum concentrate, milk disclosure, dated price, preparation language, testing statement, process language, survey claims, and captured promotional terms. It establishes ARMRA’s product presentation and statements. It does not independently establish efficacy.

Evidence card: Primary study record, PMID 14504943. This double-blind randomized trial used 60 grams of bovine colostrum per day in 34 healthy young men during eight weeks of resistance training. It did not test ARMRA’s finished product. Its dose, population, duration, comparator, activity context, and most outcomes do not match ARMRA’s survey claims.

Evidence card: FDA 101: Dietary Supplements. This government guidance explains that the FDA does not approve dietary supplements for safety and effectiveness before sale. It also provides the packet’s general guidance about health care consultation, medication interactions, laboratory tests, surgery, label directions, prescription medicines, and diet.

These are the packet’s three unique sources. No outside source has been added.

Final Take

ARMRA Colostrum Unflavored Jar is a 120-serving powder containing a proprietary concentrate made from bovine colostrum. It contains milk.

The dated listing price is $119.99. That allows a per-serving estimate before shipping or taxes.

ARMRA separately states a cost as low as $0.87 per serving. The supplied evidence does not identify the condition behind that lower figure.

ARMRA also reports notable percentages from an open-label survey of 60 participants consuming 2 grams daily for three months. Those observations may generate interest. They do not establish cause and effect.

The published ingredient trial does not close the gap. It used 60 grams daily in 34 healthy young men during resistance training. It did not test ARMRA’s proprietary concentrate or the reviewed jar.

The trial did not study bloating, digestive relief, or hair thickness. Its strength results did not significantly favor bovine colostrum over whey protein. The trial reported that its favorable tissue difference was principally associated with skin and subcutaneous-fat area, not a demonstrated increase in lean muscle.

The amount of bovine colostrum in one ARMRA serving is not disclosed in the packet. That makes a serving-level dose comparison impossible.

The packet also contains no laboratory report that would independently assess ARMRA’s third-party-testing statement.

ARMRA may interest someone who wants a bovine-colostrum powder and accepts these limits.

It is not established here as a proven solution for bloating, digestive relief, hair thickness, lean muscle, strength, or endurance.

Check the current label, price, purchase frequency, promotion, subscription conditions, and checkout terms before ordering. The FDA recommends discussing supplement use with a health care professional, especially when medications, laboratory testing, or surgery are involved.

The sound decision rests on this exact jar and evidence that matches the intended result—not on an ingredient study conducted at a different dose in a different population.

This article is for informational and educational purposes only. It is not medical advice. Daily Intel is not affiliated with or endorsed by ARMRA.

Comments(0)

No comments yet. Members, start the conversation below.

Comments are open to Daily Intel members ($29.90/mo) and reviewed before publishing.

Private Group · Spots Open Sporadically

Stop burning budget on blind tests. Use what's already scaling.

validated VSLs & ads. 50–100 fresh every day at 11PM EST. major niches. Manual research — real devices, real purchases, real funnel data. No bots. No recycled scrapes. No upsells. No hidden tiers.

Not a "spy tool"

We don't run campaigns. Don't work with affiliates. Don't produce offers. Zero conflicts of interest — your win is our only business.

Not recycled data

50–100 new reports delivered daily at 11PM EST — manually verified, cloaker-passed. Not stale scrapes from months ago.

Not a lock-in

Cancel any time. No contracts. Your permanent rate locks in the day you join — $29.90/mo forever.

$299/mo$29.90/moRate Locked Forever

Secure checkout · Stripe · Cancel anytime · Back to home

VSLs & Ads Scaling Now

+50–100 Fresh Daily · Major Niches · $29.90/mo

Access