Last 2 seats open/$29.90/mo
Back to Home
0 views
Be the first to rate

RYZE Mushroom Coffee Review: Medium Roast Price, Doses and Evidence

RYZE Medium Roast is a 30-serving instant coffee with 48 milligrams of caffeine per cup. Six mushrooms and three prebiotic ingredients are named, but their doses are not disclosed on the captured offer. That gap prevents meaningful study-to-product matching.

Editorial evidence map for RYZE Mushroom Coffee, covering label facts, human research, and source-attributed reported context.
Daily Intel Research TeamSeptember 1, 202625 min

8,226+

Videos & Ads

+50-100

Fresh Daily

$29.90

Per Month

Full Access

12.5 TB database · 72+ niches · 25 min read

Join

This RYZE Mushroom Coffee review examines one exact product: the Medium Roast 30-serving subscription offer.

The quick answer is mixed.

RYZE Medium Roast has a clearly disclosed format, serving count and caffeine amount. It is an instant coffee powder with 30 servings and 48 milligrams of caffeine per cup.

The formula also names six mushrooms and three prebiotic ingredients. However, the captured offer does not disclose either blend dose. It does not state how much of any individual mushroom or prebiotic ingredient is present.

That missing information matters.

The supplied human studies tested defined lion's-mane and cordyceps preparations at specific doses. Those studies did not test RYZE Mushroom Coffee. Because the Medium Roast doses and matching preparations are unknown, their results cannot establish what this finished drink does.

RYZE Superfoods positions the coffee for energy and focus. RYZE positions the mushroom blend as immune support and the prebiotic blend as gut support.

Those remain manufacturer claims. No clinical trial of the finished product appears in the supplied evidence.

The practical buying question is therefore narrower: do the instant format, 48-milligram caffeine amount, named ingredient mix and recurring price make sense without assuming a proven mushroom benefit?

Bottom Line: A Clear Coffee Format With an Unclear Functional Dose

RYZE Medium Roast is easiest to assess as an instant-coffee product.

The captured offer establishes four useful facts:

  • The product is an instant mushroom coffee powder.

  • One pouch contains 30 servings.

  • Medium Roast lists 48 milligrams of caffeine per cup.

  • The formula names coffee, six mushrooms and three prebiotic ingredients.

The offer does not provide the same clarity about the functional blends.

It does not disclose the total mushroom blend dose. It does not quantify any individual mushroom. It also does not disclose the prebiotic blend dose or individual fiber amounts.

That makes a dose-based assessment impossible from the packet.

The strongest reason to consider RYZE is therefore product fit. Someone may value the instant preparation, the stated caffeine amount or the convenience of combining the named ingredients in one powder.

The weakest reason is an assumption that the supplied ingredient studies prove the finished formula works. They do not.

The subscription cost also deserves an answer-first view.

As of August 30, 2026, the captured page displayed $27 for the first shipment. It displayed $36 for later shipments every 30 days. The continuing price is therefore more useful than the introductory price when assessing long-term value.

This is not a conclusion that RYZE cannot produce any benefit for any person.

It is a conclusion about what the supplied evidence can establish. The packet verifies the product's disclosed features. The supplied evidence does not establish RYZE's promoted energy, focus, immune-support or gut-support outcomes for the finished drink.

Exactly Which RYZE Product This Review Covers

Variant control is essential here.

This review covers only the RYZE Medium Roast 30-serving subscription offer captured on August 30, 2026.

It does not transfer quantities from another roast, bundle or RYZE product.

The reviewed product is an instant mushroom coffee powder. Organic instant coffee appears in its ingredient list. The page lists 30 servings per pouch and 48 milligrams of caffeine per cup.

The organic Super6 blend names:

  • Cordyceps

  • Reishi

  • Turkey tail

  • King trumpet

  • Shiitake

  • Lion's mane

The organic prebiotic blend names:

  • Acacia

  • Inulin

  • Tapioca fiber

The official evidence confirms that these ingredients are named. It does not quantify either blend or any individual ingredient within them.

This difference between identity and dose should remain visible throughout the review.

An ingredient name answers what is listed. A dose answers how much is supplied. Preparation details help determine whether research on one form can reasonably apply to another.

The Medium Roast offer provides the names but not the quantities or enough preparation detail for study matching.

The serving count, caffeine amount, ingredient list and dated subscription terms can be checked on the official RYZE Medium Roast offer.

That page is evidence of what RYZE displayed for this variant. It is not proof of the finished product's efficacy.

Ingredients: What the Formula Tells Us—and What It Does Not

The ingredient list is informative, but incomplete for evidence matching.

Formula detail What the captured offer establishes What remains unknown
Organic instant coffee It is an ingredient Its amount per serving
Caffeine Medium Roast lists 48 milligrams per cup How any one person will respond
Organic Super6 blend Six named mushrooms are included Blend dose, individual amounts and matching preparations
Organic prebiotic blend Acacia, inulin and tapioca fiber are included Blend dose, individual amounts and finished-product effects
Pouch size The pouch contains 30 servings How closely a person's use will match the shipment schedule

A long list of ingredients can look precise. It is not the same as a quantified formula.

For example, the offer names lion's mane. The supplied lion's-mane study tested 3 grams of a 10:1 fruiting-body extract.

The captured offer does not state the amount of lion's mane in one RYZE serving. It also does not show that RYZE uses the same preparation tested in that study.

The cordyceps comparison has the same problem.

The supplied trial used Cordyceps sinensis Cs-4 at 333 mg three times daily for 12 weeks. The RYZE evidence does not disclose a matching cordyceps preparation or dose.

Shared ingredient names do not make a finished product equivalent to a study intervention.

The same evidence limit applies to the prebiotic blend. Acacia, inulin and tapioca fiber are named. Their amounts are not supplied. No human trial of RYZE's prebiotic blend or the finished coffee appears in the packet.

The evidence therefore supports a narrow conclusion.

The ingredients are listed as present. Their individual amounts, research fit and effects in this finished combination remain unresolved.

The packet also contains no verified Medium Roast sensory evidence. It cannot establish whether the drink tastes like conventional coffee, tastes noticeably of mushrooms or suits a particular reader's preferences.

RYZE's Energy, Focus, Immune and Gut Claims

RYZE gives the product and its blends intended roles.

RYZE positions the drink for energy and focus. RYZE positions the six-mushroom blend as immune support. RYZE positions the prebiotic blend as gut support.

These descriptions must remain attributed to RYZE.

They are not findings from a finished-product clinical trial in the supplied packet.

The caffeine amount is a verified product fact. Medium Roast lists 48 milligrams per cup.

That fact is relevant to an energy-oriented coffee product. It still does not prove one universal experience or establish the effect of the mushroom blend.

The United States Food and Drug Administration explains that individual sensitivity to caffeine varies. Total caffeine exposure also matters. Its consumer explanation appears in the agency's caffeine guidance.

The mushroom positioning faces a different issue.

No trial of RYZE Medium Roast appears in the packet. The available studies concern individual preparations of lion's mane and cordyceps.

They do not test the six-mushroom combination. They do not test the instant coffee. They do not test the prebiotic blend. They also cannot be matched to the undisclosed Medium Roast doses.

The Federal Trade Commission guidance discusses substantiation and the need for research to match the advertised product, formulation and dose. See the FTC Health Products Compliance Guidance.

The supplied evidence does not establish RYZE's promoted gut-support outcome for the finished product.

The product names three prebiotic ingredients. The dose of the blend is unknown. No trial of that blend or the finished coffee appears in the supplied evidence.

The answer is therefore straightforward:

  • RYZE makes the energy and focus positioning.

  • RYZE makes the immune-support positioning for the mushroom blend.

  • RYZE makes the gut-support positioning for the prebiotic blend.

  • The supplied evidence does not establish those outcomes for the finished Medium Roast product.

This conclusion neither proves nor disproves an individual experience. It marks the boundary of the available evidence.

The Human Studies: Why the Match Fails

The packet includes two human studies.

Both used randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled designs.

Randomized means participants were assigned to study groups. Double-blind means participants and study personnel were kept unaware of the assigned conditions. Placebo-controlled means the tested ingredient was compared with an inactive preparation.

Those design features are useful. They do not make an ingredient study a trial of RYZE Mushroom Coffee.

Study Who and how long Preparation and dose Main reported result Match to RYZE Medium Roast
Lion's-mane pilot 18 healthy adults aged 18 to 35; one dose with testing at 90 minutes 3 grams of a 10:1 fruiting-body extract No significant overall global cognition or mood effect; isolated pegboard-task signal Materially different. RYZE was not tested, and its lion's-mane dose and matching preparation are undisclosed
Cordyceps Cs-4 trial 20 healthy adults aged 50 to 75; 12 weeks 333 mg three times daily Ventilatory and metabolic thresholds increased; maximal oxygen uptake did not Materially different. RYZE was not tested, and the preparation and dose cannot be matched to its blend

What the lion's-mane pilot found

The pilot included 18 healthy adults aged 18 to 35.

Participants received a single 3-gram dose of a 10:1 lion's-mane fruiting-body extract. Testing took place 90 minutes later.

The study found no significant overall effect on global cognition or mood. Global cognition means an overall measure across cognitive performance rather than one isolated task.

The researchers reported an isolated signal on a pegboard task. A pegboard task measures aspects of manual dexterity and coordination.

This result needs careful framing.

The sample was very small. The intervention was one acute dose of a specific extract. The study did not test RYZE Mushroom Coffee.

The Medium Roast evidence does not disclose its lion's-mane dose. It also does not establish that its lion's-mane preparation matches the 10:1 fruiting-body extract.

The study therefore cannot establish a cognition or mood benefit for RYZE. The full supplied details are available in the lion's-mane study abstract.

What the cordyceps trial found

The cordyceps study included 20 healthy adults aged 50 to 75.

It tested Cordyceps sinensis Cs-4 at 333 mg three times daily for 12 weeks.

Researchers reported increases in ventilatory and metabolic thresholds. These are exercise-test measures associated with changes as exertion rises.

The study did not find an increase in maximal oxygen uptake. This measure, often written as VO2max, is the highest measured rate at which the body uses oxygen during intense exercise.

This trial also had a small sample. Its participants were older than those in the lion's-mane study. It used a named preparation, defined dose and 12-week schedule.

None of those intervention details can be matched to the undisclosed cordyceps portion of RYZE Medium Roast.

The study does not establish an exercise effect for the finished coffee. Its supplied details appear in the cordyceps Cs-4 study abstract.

Neither study tested reishi, turkey tail, king trumpet or shiitake within RYZE.

Neither tested RYZE's prebiotic blend.

Neither study tested the finished combination. Neither study measured RYZE's promoted energy, focus, immune-support or gut-support outcomes in that combination.

The mismatch covers the tested product, preparation, dose, population or duration. That is why the studies can describe ingredient research but cannot prove the coffee works.

Subscription Price: First Shipment Versus Renewal

The reviewed offer is a recurring subscription.

As of August 30, 2026, the captured page displayed the following terms:

Offer detail Captured snapshot
First shipment $27 USD
Servings per pouch 30
Displayed first-shipment cost per serving $0.90 USD
Renewal shipment $36 USD
Renewal cadence Every 30 days
Displayed money-back window 30 days

The opening and continuing prices should not be blended together.

The first shipment was displayed at $27. The later shipments were displayed at $36. A value assessment based only on the first charge would understate the captured recurring cost.

The 30-day cadence matters too.

A pouch contains 30 servings, and renewals were displayed every 30 days. The packet does not establish that every person will use exactly one serving per day or finish each pouch before the next shipment.

The guarantee also needs a boundary.

The page displayed a 30-day money-back guarantee described as no-questions-asked. The supplied evidence does not contain complete eligibility rules or refund procedures.

Current checkout charges, cadence and guarantee terms may differ from this dated snapshot. They should be confirmed on the official Medium Roast offer before ordering.

No inventory limit, deadline or other urgency claim appears in the packet. This review does not add one.

Caffeine, Safety Limits and Practical Tradeoffs

The clearest safety-related number is 48 milligrams of caffeine per cup.

That is the amount listed for the reviewed Medium Roast variant.

It should be considered alongside other caffeine sources and individual sensitivity. The supplied FDA guidance states that sensitivity varies between people.

The packet does not establish that this amount will feel mild, strong or comfortable for everyone. It does not establish one ideal serving time or personal response.

The undisclosed blends create another limit.

Without the mushroom and prebiotic quantities, the evidence cannot determine exposure to each ingredient. It also cannot match the product to the doses and preparations used in the supplied studies.

The packet does not establish universal digestive comfort or tolerance. RYZE positions the prebiotic blend as gut support, but its dose is not disclosed and no finished-product trial appears in the evidence.

The evidence also does not resolve individual questions involving allergies, medications, pregnancy or specific health conditions.

The practical tradeoffs are easier to state:

  • The caffeine amount is disclosed. The mushroom and prebiotic amounts are not.

  • The product combines several named ingredients. Their individual contributions cannot be determined from the packet.

  • The first shipment was displayed at a lower price than the renewals.

  • The ingredient list is available. Verified taste and personal tolerance evidence are not.

  • A money-back window was displayed. Complete eligibility and refund mechanics were not supplied.

These gaps are not proof that the product is unsuitable. They are reasons to avoid treating an ingredient list as a demonstrated outcome.

Who May Find the Product a Reasonable Fit

RYZE Medium Roast may fit someone whose main priority is an instant coffee powder with a disclosed caffeine amount.

It may also interest someone who wants coffee, six named mushrooms and three prebiotic ingredients in one product.

That buyer would need to accept that the captured offer does not disclose the functional blend doses.

The product is easiest to justify when the decision rests on:

  • Instant preparation

  • A listed 48 milligrams of caffeine per cup

  • A 30-serving pouch

  • The named ingredient mix

  • Acceptance of the displayed $36 renewal price

It is harder to justify for someone who requires:

  • Quantified mushroom doses

  • Individual prebiotic amounts

  • Detailed preparation specifications

  • A study that matches the finished formula

  • A verified taste profile

  • A guaranteed functional outcome

The supplied ingredient studies should not be used to predict personal improvements in cognition, mood or exercise performance from RYZE.

They also do not establish immune or digestive outcomes for the coffee.

Price-sensitive readers should focus on the recurring $36 snapshot rather than treating the $27 first charge as the continuing price.

Anyone who does not want recurring deliveries should also examine the displayed 30-day shipment cadence before ordering.

This is ultimately a product-fit decision under uncertainty. The format and caffeine amount are known. The functional doses and finished-product effects are not.

A Five-Question Decision Check Before Ordering

A short decision check can keep the product facts separate from the marketing claims.

1. Does the format solve a practical need?

RYZE Medium Roast is an instant powder.

If that format suits the intended routine, it has a clear practical attribute. If the format is not appealing, ingredient claims do not change that basic mismatch.

2. Does 48 milligrams of caffeine fit the routine?

The number is disclosed. A universal response is not.

The relevant comparison is the person's total caffeine exposure, other sources and sensitivity. The evidence cannot guarantee energy or focus from this amount.

3. Are undisclosed blend doses acceptable?

The formula names six mushrooms and three prebiotic ingredients.

It does not say how much of either blend is supplied. It does not quantify any individual component.

Anyone requiring dose transparency does not receive it from the captured offer.

4. Does the product still make sense at $36 per shipment?

The first subscription shipment was displayed at $27. Renewals were displayed at $36 every 30 days.

The continuing $36 figure is the more useful basis for a recurring-cost decision.

5. Would the decision stand without assuming a clinical benefit?

No finished-product trial appears in the packet.

The lion's-mane and cordyceps research cannot be matched to RYZE's undisclosed doses and preparations.

A defensible purchase decision should therefore stand on the known format, caffeine amount, ingredient list and price. It should not depend on turning ingredient studies into proof of the finished coffee.

The VSL Strategy We Would Test for RYZE Mushroom Coffee

The following is an original Daily Intel narrative strategy.

A video sales letter, or VSL, is a structured video presentation designed to explain an offer and prompt a decision.

This is not a VSL that RYZE is known to have used.

It is not evidence of a real advertisement, campaign, transcript, buyer response or sales result. The user described below is hypothetical. No testimonial or first-hand outcome is implied.

The strategy shows how verified product facts and carefully bounded ingredient research could support a persuasive presentation without claiming that RYZE itself was clinically tested.

Hook: Six Mushrooms, Six Questions

The opening would not promise a dramatic change.

It would turn the ingredient list into a simple evidence test:

If a morning drink names six mushrooms, ask six questions before deciding what those names mean.

Which mushrooms are present?

How much of each mushroom is supplied?

What preparations are used?

What research tested those preparations and doses?

Has the finished drink been tested?

What remains unknown after the label and studies are compared?

The product page answers the first question. It names cordyceps, reishi, turkey tail, king trumpet, shiitake and lion's mane.

The captured offer does not answer the next two questions in enough detail. It does not disclose the mushroom blend dose, individual amounts or matching preparation information.

The supplied studies help explain the fourth question. They tested specific lion's-mane and cordyceps interventions.

They do not answer the fifth. Neither study tested RYZE Mushroom Coffee.

This hook creates curiosity through a real information gap. It does not introduce a secret disease, hidden toxin, suppressed cure or guaranteed transformation.

The central decision stays concrete: does this exact coffee earn a place in the viewer's routine on the facts that are actually disclosed?

Lead: Start With the Cup, Not a Promise

The lead would begin with the product itself.

RYZE Medium Roast is an instant mushroom coffee powder. One pouch contains 30 servings. The offer lists 48 milligrams of caffeine per cup.

Those facts are simple and useful.

The caffeine amount becomes the first checkpoint. The presentation would not describe it as universally high, low, strong or gentle.

Instead, it would ask whether 48 milligrams fits the viewer's routine, other caffeine sources and personal sensitivity.

The lead would then state the editorial promise.

This presentation will examine four things: what the formula names, what it does not quantify, how closely the supplied studies match, and what the subscription costs after the first shipment.

It will keep RYZE's positioning attributed to the company.

It will not promise that a cup determines how the viewer feels, thinks, performs or digests food.

That restraint is not an interruption to the story. It is the reason the viewer can trust the distinction between a verified feature and a proposed benefit.

Mechanism: Explain the Product's Structure

The mechanism would stay at the level the evidence supports.

First, the user prepares an instant coffee that lists 48 milligrams of caffeine per cup.

Second, the powder names six mushrooms: cordyceps, reishi, turkey tail, king trumpet, shiitake and lion's mane.

Third, it names a prebiotic blend of acacia, inulin and tapioca fiber.

Fourth, the instant format allows the drink to be placed within a repeated routine if the user likes the format.

This explains how the product is composed and used as an instant drink. It does not claim that the ingredients activate a hidden biological switch.

RYZE's intended roles would then be stated with attribution.

RYZE positions the drink for energy and focus. RYZE positions the mushroom blend as immune support. RYZE positions the prebiotic blend as gut support.

The presentation would immediately define the evidence boundary.

The captured Medium Roast offer does not disclose the mushroom blend dose. It does not quantify the individual mushrooms. It also does not disclose the prebiotic blend dose or individual fiber amounts.

That means the mechanism section cannot responsibly say that the six mushrooms work together to create a proven outcome.

The supportable message is smaller: RYZE combines the named ingredients in one instant-coffee format, while their doses and relevance to the supplied studies remain unclear.

Story: A Hypothetical Morning With Three Checkpoints

The story would follow an ordinary hypothetical morning.

Picture a cup on the counter. A person prepares the instant drink and sits down with one planned task.

This person is not a verified RYZE buyer. The scene is not a testimonial. It supplies a familiar setting for evaluating product fit without inventing an outcome.

The first checkpoint is preparation.

Was the instant format suitable for the routine?

That question can be answered by the hypothetical user without attributing any biological effect to the mushrooms.

The second checkpoint is the cup itself.

The question is not whether the drink transformed cognition or guaranteed focus. It is whether the disclosed caffeine amount and the prepared product fit the person's preferences.

The packet cannot script the answer. It contains no verified taste evidence and no first-hand user account.

The third checkpoint is the recurring decision.

Would the product still be chosen at the captured $36 renewal price for a 30-serving pouch?

That question brings the narrative back to value.

The cup remains one part of the morning. The story never presents it as the cause of everything that happens afterward.

Proof: Build Three Layers and Mark Where Each Stops

The first proof layer would be official product evidence.

It establishes the instant format, 30-serving count, 48 milligrams of caffeine per cup, named ingredients and dated subscription offer.

It also establishes how RYZE positions the product and its blends.

It does not establish efficacy.

The second proof layer would examine the lion's-mane pilot.

The presentation would state that 18 healthy adults aged 18 to 35 received one 3-gram dose of a 10:1 fruiting-body extract. Testing occurred 90 minutes later.

The overall result would be stated plainly: no significant effect on global cognition or mood, with an isolated signal on a pegboard task.

The boundary would follow immediately.

RYZE Mushroom Coffee was not tested. Its lion's-mane amount is not disclosed. The captured offer does not establish that its preparation matches the tested extract.

The third layer would examine the cordyceps trial.

Twenty healthy adults aged 50 to 75 received Cordyceps sinensis Cs-4 at 333 mg three times daily for 12 weeks.

Ventilatory and metabolic thresholds increased. Maximal oxygen uptake did not.

Again, the boundary would be explicit.

RYZE was not tested. Its cordyceps preparation and dose cannot be matched to the study. The trial's older population and 12-week schedule also form part of the research context.

The proof sequence would end with a clear distinction.

The product page proves what was displayed. The studies prove what researchers tested and reported. Neither layer proves that the finished coffee produces RYZE's promoted outcomes.

Objections: Use the Missing Answers Honestly

The first likely objection concerns taste.

Will it taste like mushrooms?

The evidence packet cannot answer that. It contains no verified Medium Roast sensory evidence that predicts a particular person's experience.

The second objection concerns caffeine.

Will 48 milligrams be enough?

There is no universal answer in the packet. The figure can be compared with a person's routine, other sources and sensitivity. It cannot guarantee energy or focus.

The third objection concerns the six mushrooms.

What do they contribute?

The product evidence establishes that their names appear in the blend. RYZE positions that blend as immune support and the overall drink for energy and focus.

The doses and matching preparations are undisclosed. The supplied studies therefore cannot establish what those ingredients contribute in this cup.

The fourth objection concerns the prebiotic blend.

RYZE names acacia, inulin and tapioca fiber and positions the blend as gut support.

The blend dose is not disclosed. The packet does not establish a digestive outcome or universal tolerance for the finished product.

The fifth objection concerns value.

The presentation would distinguish the $27 first shipment from the $36 renewals. The introductory charge would never be allowed to represent the continuing subscription price.

The final objection concerns the lack of a finished-product trial.

The answer would not overreach in either direction.

The absence of a RYZE trial in the packet does not prove that no person can like or benefit from the drink. It means the promoted outcomes are not established for the finished product by the supplied evidence.

Offer: Present the Snapshot Without Artificial Urgency

The offer segment would use only the captured August 30, 2026 terms.

The first 30-serving subscription shipment was displayed at $27. That was displayed as $0.90 per serving.

Later shipments were displayed at $36 every 30 days.

The page also displayed a 30-day money-back guarantee described as no-questions-asked.

The guarantee would be qualified. Complete eligibility and refund procedures are not provided in the packet. Current terms should be checked before ordering.

There would be no countdown, inventory warning, shipping deadline or disappearing-button claim.

None is established by the supplied evidence.

The offer would be framed as a recurring decision, not a one-time bargain. The first charge opens the subscription. The $36 snapshot represents the displayed continuing shipment cost.

CTA: Make the Product Earn the Renewal

The call to action, or CTA, would be an evidence-led decision prompt.

Review the current offer.

Confirm the first charge, renewal charge, shipment cadence, guarantee eligibility and refund process.

Then decide whether the instant format, 48-milligram caffeine amount, named ingredients and recurring cost fit the routine you actually want.

Do not choose the product because a study of one mushroom preparation was presented as a trial of this coffee.

Do not reject it merely because the packet cannot prove a clinical outcome.

Judge the known product on its disclosed features and the unresolved gaps.

The final line would return to the hook:

Six named mushrooms create six useful questions. An honest answer includes both what the offer reveals and what it leaves unknown.

The strategy remains persuasive in structure. Its persuasion comes from making the buying decision clearer, not from inventing proof, buyers or outcomes.

Frequently Asked Questions

Q: Is RYZE Mushroom Coffee worth it?

A: That depends on what you expect from it. The Medium Roast offer provides an instant format, 48 milligrams of caffeine per cup and 30 servings. Its mushroom and prebiotic doses are not disclosed, and the supplied evidence does not establish the finished product's promoted outcomes. Compare those limitations with the displayed $36 renewal price.

Q: How much caffeine is in RYZE Medium Roast?

A: The reviewed Medium Roast offer lists 48 milligrams of caffeine per cup. Total caffeine from other sources and individual sensitivity still matter.

Q: How many servings are in a pouch?

A: The captured Medium Roast subscription offer lists 30 servings per pouch.

Q: Does RYZE disclose the dose of each mushroom?

A: No. The captured Medium Roast offer names six mushrooms but does not disclose the mushroom blend dose, individual mushroom amounts or enough preparation detail for study matching.

Q: Was RYZE Mushroom Coffee tested in the supplied studies?

A: No. No finished-product trial appears in the supplied evidence. The available studies tested specific lion's-mane and cordyceps preparations, not RYZE Mushroom Coffee.

Q: What does the RYZE subscription cost?

A: As of August 30, 2026, the captured offer displayed $27 for the first 30-serving shipment and $36 for renewals every 30 days. The displayed introductory cost was $0.90 per serving. Current terms may differ.

Q: Does RYZE Medium Roast have a money-back guarantee?

A: The captured page displayed a 30-day money-back guarantee described as no-questions-asked. The supplied evidence does not provide complete eligibility or refund procedures, so current terms should be checked before ordering.

Q: What does RYZE Medium Roast taste like?

A: The evidence packet contains no verified sensory evidence that can predict taste. The ingredient list alone cannot establish how the prepared drink will taste to a particular person.

Sources and Evidence Notes

Evidence card: The official RYZE Medium Roast offer identifies the reviewed variant. It documents the 30-serving count, 48 milligrams of caffeine per cup, named ingredients and dated subscription terms. Its benefit language is manufacturer positioning, not finished-product clinical proof.

Evidence card: The FDA caffeine guidance explains that caffeine sensitivity varies and that total exposure matters. It cannot predict one person's response to RYZE Medium Roast.

Evidence card: The FTC Health Products Compliance Guidance discusses scientific substantiation and matching research to the advertised product. That is central here because the Medium Roast blend doses and preparations are not disclosed.

Evidence card: The lion's-mane pilot abstract describes a single 3-gram dose of a 10:1 fruiting-body extract in 18 healthy adults aged 18 to 35. It did not test RYZE and found no significant overall global cognition or mood effect.

Evidence card: The cordyceps Cs-4 trial abstract describes 333 mg three times daily for 12 weeks in 20 healthy adults aged 50 to 75. It did not test RYZE, and its preparation and dose cannot be matched to the undisclosed Medium Roast blend.

Final Verdict: Buy the Known Format, Not an Assumed Effect

RYZE Medium Roast has a clear basic identity.

It is an instant mushroom coffee powder with 30 servings per pouch and 48 milligrams of caffeine per cup.

Its formula names organic instant coffee, six mushrooms and a prebiotic blend of acacia, inulin and tapioca fiber.

The central weakness is dose transparency.

The captured offer does not quantify either functional blend. It does not disclose the amount of any individual mushroom or prebiotic ingredient. It also lacks enough preparation detail to match the product to the supplied studies.

RYZE positions the drink for energy and focus. RYZE positions the mushroom blend as immune support and the prebiotic blend as gut support.

The packet does not establish those outcomes for the finished product.

No RYZE Mushroom Coffee trial appears in the supplied evidence. The lion's-mane and cordyceps studies tested different preparations, doses, populations and schedules. Their findings cannot be transferred to the Medium Roast cup.

The subscription should be judged at the recurring price.

As of August 30, 2026, the first shipment was displayed at $27. Renewals were displayed at $36 every 30 days. The page also displayed a 30-day money-back guarantee, but the supplied packet does not include complete eligibility or refund procedures.

RYZE may suit someone who values the instant format, accepts 48 milligrams of caffeine per cup and likes the named ingredient mix despite the missing doses.

It is a weaker match for someone who requires quantified functional ingredients, a matched finished-product trial, a verified taste profile or a guaranteed outcome.

The clean decision standard is simple.

Consider the format, caffeine amount, disclosed composition and recurring cost. Do not assume that ingredient research proves what this finished drink will do.

This content is for educational purposes only and is not medical advice. Prices and terms reflect an August 30, 2026 evidence snapshot and may change.

Comments(0)

No comments yet. Members, start the conversation below.

Comments are open to Daily Intel members ($29.90/mo) and reviewed before publishing.

Private Group · Spots Open Sporadically

Stop burning budget on blind tests. Use what's already scaling.

validated VSLs & ads. 50–100 fresh every day at 11PM EST. major niches. Manual research — real devices, real purchases, real funnel data. No bots. No recycled scrapes. No upsells. No hidden tiers.

Not a "spy tool"

We don't run campaigns. Don't work with affiliates. Don't produce offers. Zero conflicts of interest — your win is our only business.

Not recycled data

50–100 new reports delivered daily at 11PM EST — manually verified, cloaker-passed. Not stale scrapes from months ago.

Not a lock-in

Cancel any time. No contracts. Your permanent rate locks in the day you join — $29.90/mo forever.

$299/mo$29.90/moRate Locked Forever

Secure checkout · Stripe · Cancel anytime · Back to home

VSLs & Ads Scaling Now

+50–100 Fresh Daily · Major Niches · $29.90/mo

Access